Flore Hoops flore-hoops-3

Flore Hoops

from 85.00
Carmen Coin Necklace carmencoinnecklace1

Carmen Coin Necklace

from 100.00
Noon Earrings noon-earrings-2

Noon Earrings

from 80.00
Souvenir Signet Ring IMG_9046.JPG

Souvenir Signet Ring

from 90.00
Cleo Earrings cleo-earrings-3

Cleo Earrings

from 80.00
Cleo Necklace _DSC3456.jpg

Cleo Necklace

from 75.00
Palma Hoops _DSC3915_.jpg

Palma Hoops

from 70.00
Finca Earrings fincaearrings2

Finca Earrings

from 65.00
Vera Necklace vscocam-share.ig-3.jpeg

Vera Necklace

from 115.00
Aura Earrings auraearrings3

Aura Earrings

from 75.00
Cherry Coin Necklace 6E5B2933-1038-44FE-97C0-03829DD8B248.jpg

Cherry Coin Necklace

from 75.00
Kora Earrings 1CD71B89-0971-4261-8611-F8B8552C9F45.jpg

Kora Earrings

from 50.00
Lok Earrings lok-earrings-3

Lok Earrings

from 55.00
Anais Hoops anais hoops3

Anais Hoops

from 85.00
Obra Hoops whitagram.jpg

Obra Hoops

40.00