Flore Hoops _DSC3119.jpg

Flore Hoops

from 85.00
Souvenir Signet Ring souvenir-signet-ring-3

Souvenir Signet Ring

from 90.00
Carmen Coin Necklace _DSC3800.jpg

Carmen Coin Necklace

from 100.00
Vera Necklace vera-necklace-2

Vera Necklace

from 115.00
Cherry Coin Necklace cherrycoinnecklace2

Cherry Coin Necklace

from 75.00
Noon Earrings _DSC3758.jpg

Noon Earrings

from 80.00
Cleo Earrings cleoearrings2

Cleo Earrings

from 80.00
Palma Hoops palma-hoops-2

Palma Hoops

from 70.00
Finca Earrings fincaearrings1

Finca Earrings

from 65.00
Aura Earrings _DSC3265_.jpg

Aura Earrings

from 75.00
Anais Hoops anais hoops1

Anais Hoops

from 85.00
Cleo Necklace _DSC4406.jpg

Cleo Necklace

from 75.00
Lok Earrings lok-earrings-2

Lok Earrings

from 55.00
Kora Earrings _DSC3635.jpg

Kora Earrings

from 50.00